DEADLINE: Livingston Awards for Young Journalists

Event Date: 
February 1, 2014

The Livingston Awards for excellence by professionals under the age of 35 are the largest all-media, general reporting prizes in American journalism. They are also unusual in judging print, broadcast and online entries against one another, a practice of increasing interest as technology blurs traditional distinctions between rival branches of the profession. Three $10,000 prizes are awarded for local, national and international reporting. Deadline: February 1, 2014.

Contact: Charles R. Eisendrath, Director
The Livingston Awards
Wallace House
University of Michigan
620 Oxford Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Event Details
Contact Name: 
Contact Email: 
Phone Number: 
Fax Number: