SEJ Board Meeting

Event Date: 
December 14, 2016

The Board of Directors of the Society of Environmental Journalists will hold a business meeting via teleconference Wednesday, December 14, 2016, starting at 6:00 p.m. EST / 5:00 p.m. CST / 4:00 p.m. MST / 3:00 p.m. PST.

The next regular business meeting of the Board of Directors of the Society of Environmental Journalists will take place on Saturday, February 3, 2017 in Washington, DC.

Members are welcome to attend. Details and agenda for both are posted here when available. (You'll need your log-in information.)

Event Details